Excerpt From The Gospel of Mary Magdelene Regarding the Ascension

“Those Who Have Ears Let Them Hear.”

“Freed from this third climate, the soul continued its ascent

And found itself in the fourth climate.

This has seven manifestations:

The first manifestation is Darkness;

The second, Craving;

The third, Ignorance;

The fourth, Lethal Jealousy;

The fifth, Enslavement to the Body;

The sixth, Intoxicated Wisdom;

The seventh, Guileful Wisdom.

These are the seven manifestations of Wrath,

And they oppressed the soul with questions:

‘Where do you come from, murderer?’

And ‘Where are you going, vagabond?’

The soul answered:

‘That which oppressed me has been slain;

That which encircled me has vanished;

My craving has faded,

And I am freed from my ignorance.”

With this I send the vibrations of world peace, love, healing, forgiveness, compassion, truth, and infinite understanding to the divine oneness that is in all. Namaste.

Post Author: Chad

A Nobody Just Trying to Figure Things Out.